Welcome Spectator

 Thursday, 25-July-24, 4:37 AM     Logged in as Spectator | Group "Guests" RSS

Main| | My profile | Sign Up| Log out | Login
Main Menu
Announcements [89]
Car packs new content etc
Special Events [19]
Truck Series [81]
Shootouts [62]
Speedway Cup [158]
Tuesday Series [69]
NORL AI Extravaganza [444]
NORL Busch Bonanza [27]
Sunday Series [48]
Legends Series [3]
«  May 2024  »
Main » 2024 » May » 21

$10,000,000 to Win!!!

The 2024 All-Star Race will consist of the 18 drivers who have won in the previous 36 events. A 42-car duel-consolation showdown prior to the main event will add two more to the fray. The first duel will consist of 50-laps, with all 42 non-qualified entries battling for the top-20 positions. Those top-20 will run a final 50 lap dash that will determine the top-2 advancements to the 20-car All-Star Race field. The winner of each event will win $500,000.

The 100-lap All-Star Race feature will include long-shot drivers like Markell Murphy, Bink Lucas and Alan Nesfeder attempting to undertake the top-dogs of Extravaganza. There will be a separate qualifying session to determine the 20-car starting lineup, with transfer drivers able to take their shot at the pole position. Timothy McDonnell looks to earn his third-straight All-Star Race victory, breaking a winless stride on ovals going back to his win at Gateway last June. Can he win it again? The victor of the All-Star Race will take $10,000,000 to the bank!

Three top-tier Extravaganza Series drivers have to fight their way into the show! Matthew Dominique hasn't won a race since Talladega in 2020. Dave Miller's gone winless since his Championship crown two seasons ago, capturing the flag in the inaugural race at Gateway. Tony Pizzaro was the first two-time winner in 2023, failing to find victory lane since Bristol in the spring. The Fenway Frank machine is in danger of missing his first All-Star feature in over a decade, with 39 hungrier foes ready to pounce for the final two spots!

All-Star Race Entry List
Rick Jackson: Charlotte, 2023
Timothy McDonnell: Nashville, 2023
Matt Raboin: Richmond, 2023
John Battista: Bristol, 2023
Alan Nesfeder: Charlotte, 2023
John Tharp: Atlanta, 2023
Ryan Heuser: Rockingham, 2023
Donald Stewart: Homestead, 2023
Alex Crapser: Daytona, 2024
Craig Lee: California, 2024
Markell Murphy: Rockingham, 2024
Bink Lucas: Texas, 2024
Zakk Miller: Bristol, 2024
Zach Michael: Martinsville, 2024
Dakota Wilkins: Talladega, 2024
Ken Pettit: Darlington, 2024
Johnny Reed Foley: Kansas, 2024
Scott Jackson: Pocono, 2024
Consolation Race Top-2: Heat Transfer
Consolation Race Top-2: Heat Transfer

Consolation Race #1: Friday
Consolation Race #2: Friday
All-Star Race: Friday

Category: NORL AI Extravaganza | Views: 59 | Added by: anthonypiazza88888 | Date: 20-May-24

Member Login
AI Extravaganza

Friday, July 26th, 2:00 ET
New Hampshire Results

Pennsylvania 400
AI Bonanza
AI Indy Car
Texas Results

Indianapolis 500

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

NORL Copyright 2024 uCOZ©